Home

Schedule of Events

Field Trial Premium Lists

Trial Results

Notices

 

Online Forms

 

BC Retriever News

BC Association Member Clubs

 


BC AMATEUR FIELD TRIAL CLUB
PRESIDENT John Hatfield
5089 - 59A Street, Delta, BC V4K 3M4
604-946-2734
SECRETARY Jane Spearing
2 - 23313 - 34A Avenue, Langley, V2Z 2H6
604-533-3522
jspearing1@gmail.com

BC LABRADOR RETRIEVER CLUB (1995) SOCIETY
PRESIDENT Judy Simonett
4085 W35 Avenue, Vancouver, BC V4C 6X4
604-263-5272
jsimonette@shaw.ca
SECRETARY Nancy Kotani
441- E - 31 Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5V 2W6
604-202-4959
nkotani@shaw.ca

FRASER VALLEY RETRIEVER TRAINING CLUB
PRESIDENT – Peter Muursepp
1795 Pandora Street, Vancouver, BC V5L 1L8
206-948-2341
petermuursepp@hotmail.com
SECRETARY – Susan Highton
2887 - 184 Street, Surrey,  BC V3S 9V2
604-306-9150
shighton@telus.net

GOLDEN RETRIEVER CLUB of BC
PRESIDENT Carol Beaulieu
23787 - 62A Crescent, Langley, V2Y 2G5
604-539-0187
goldwest@shaw.ca
SECRETARY Nadine Koreman
lexagold@telus.net

KAMLOOPS GUN DOG CLUB
PRESIDENT Keith Baird
1944 Ash Wynd Drive, Kamloops, BC V1S 1X5
250-372-0467
strykinglabs@gmail.com
SECRETARY Heather Sharpe
4-1616 Happyvale Avenue, Kamloops, BC V2B 4H2
250-572-6295
hmsharpe@gmail.com

LOGAN LAKE RETRIEVER CLUB
PRESIDENT – Mickey Rawlins
6227 150th Street , Surrey, BC V3S 4H7
778-991-5140
SECRETARY – Margo Wikjord
Box 802, Logan Lake, BC V0K 1W0
250-523-6791
wikjord@telus.net

PACIFIC RIM HUNTING RETRIEVER CLUB
PRESIDENT Tracy Griffin
13689 Big Bear Terrace, Ladysmith, BC V9G 1G4
250-245-8794
tracey@cedarbraelabs.ca
SECRETARY Mary Shillabeer
13113 Magdalena Drive, Ladysmith, BC V9G 2P8
250-924-4122
lottadoghair@shaw.ca

PRINCE GEORGE RETRIEVER CLUB
PRESIDENT Andrew King
24315 Murch Lake Rd, Prince George, BC V2K 5L4
daking@sd57.bc.ca
250-967-4244
SECRETARY Dana King
24315 Murch Lake Rd, Prince George, BC V2K 5L4
250-967-4244
daking@sd57.bc.ca

UPPER ISLAND RETRIEVER CLUB
PRESIDENT – Anne Everett
250-650-5690
headsupkennels@gmail.com
SECRETARY Carol Redekopp
redekopp4@shaw.ca

VANCOUVER ISLAND RETRIEVER CLUB
PRESIDENT Daniel Shnitka
1830 Prosser Rd, Saanichton, BC V8M 1N3
250-652-6203
daniel_shnitka@telus.net
SECRETARY Reg Hanbury
1951 Barrett Drive, North Saanich, BC V8L 1A4
250-889-7074
rhanbury@telus.net


Top of page

 

 

 

 

 

About the BCARTC

BCARTC Executive

BCARTC Member Clubs

Links

Site Map